Barbara Gregg reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star June 9 2016 

Received great service from Malcolm and am delighted with my Mini

 

Caoimhe Brogan reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star May 23 2016 

 

Lindsay Robinson reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star May 16 2016 

Malcom was just lovely & friendly to deal with, really pleased with our new family car & feel assured that I have Lismenary Motors warranty & honest reputation in the event something goes wrong. Think I have found a local business which I can deal with for many years. Highly recommended!

 

Caroline Smith reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star April 25 2016 

My daughter picked up her XY Peugeot last week Jimmy was great to deal with from start to finish and really looked after us. A very honest friendly sales man with quality vehicles. I would Highly recommend to anyone.Thanks again.

 

Elaine Riddell reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star April 18 2016 

Fantastic service. Malcolm was great to deal with from start to finish and really looked after us. A very trustworthy sales man (not many of those around!), very knowledgeable, providing a quality, friendly service. Highly recommend over a bigger dealership any day. Thanks again Malcolm

 

Shelley Malcolmson reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star April 6 2016 

Bought a great car from Malcolm last week, great, professional transaction. Highly recommended

 

Jayne McCaw reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star April 6 2016 

Highly recommend. Great range of cars and more importantly great customer service. Thanks will be back.

 

Shane Caldwell reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 24 2016 

 

Anne Wright reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 16 2016 

Great selection of cars to choose from . Malcolm was great to deal with nothing was too much trouble. We decided on a beautiful Skoda Yeti. Lismenary Motors will definitely be our first call for any future purchases.

 

Emma McKeown reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 14 2016 

I would highly recommend Lismenary Motors - they are a friendly, professional business with very competitive prices and super service! I am so pleased with my new Kia Sportage -thanks Malcolm :-)

 

Johnny Rodgers reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 11 2016 

First class service from Malcolm. Extremely helpful and genuine fella. Would highly recommend Lismenary Motors to anyone.

 

Collin McKeown reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 11 2016 

Just bought a Corsa Vxr Artic Edition from Malcolm, great service, car was gleaming and the attention to detail was fantastic, would definitely buy from again!

 

Kirsty Dobbs reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 9 2016 

My family has been customers of Jimmy's for years. Always does his absolute best to source or provide the perfect car with a true understanding of excellent customer service. Cannot recommend enough!

5 staMarch 4 · 

Katie Wray reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 4 2016 

Brilliant service and a huge selection of cars!!

 

Kerry Thompson reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star February 15 2016 

Loved our experience at Lismenary motors! Friendly staff. Great value for money. Would highly recommend!! 

 

Sharon Mackle reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star February 8 2016 

We bought a Ford Focus from Malcolm today. He had the car gleaming for us when we went to collect it. When my husband dealt with him over the phone, he was very honest about the car and it turned out to be just as he had described it.. Would highly recommend this garage to anyone who wants a good deal. Will definitely give Malcolm a shout the next time we are changing.

 

Dorothy Magee reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star February 6 2016 

Delighted to pick up another car from Jimmy and Malcolm. As usual first class deal and as always wonderful service

 

Amy Torrens reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star February 4 2016 

Just bought a 3 series from Malcolm, service was great and was worth every penny, he really made an effort to have the car perfect for me to collect it, would recommend him to anyone, thanks again 

 

Jacqueline Holt reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star January 29 2016 

Great service given by lismenary motors, this is the 2nd car we have bought there and it won't be the last. Thanks Malcolm

 

Aaron Carlisle reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star January 28  2016 

Just Bought a Toyota Rav4 and I must say the service was unbelievable. The best car dealer I've ever dealt with and go out of there way for you. Id would highly recommend doing business with them.

 

Kerry McGreevy reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star January 23  2016 

Just got my new car from Malcolm today. Loving my car and the hassle free purchase. Lovely people to deal with..

 

Gillian Dunn reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star January 17 2016 

Purchased my Peugeot from Lismenary Motors recently - Malcolm listened to what I wanted and got me something better than I was expecting - it was definitely a good deal. Very happy with the service I received from them.

 

An-tonia Stewart reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star January 7  2016 

Great company to do business with! Love the car I bought and got a great deal! Will definitely be recommending them in the future

 

David Atchison reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star December 13  2015 

I bought a jeep from Jim & Malcolm, the service and communication was great. The jeep is perfect. Two very genuine and friendly men to deal with and would highly recommend Lismenary motors and great family run business.

 

Carolyn Perkins reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star November 27, 2015  

Great service, I was very impressed how efficient and straightforward Malcolm made the process of buying our new 4x4, would definitely recommend

 

Joanne Kennedy reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 starNovember 21, 2015 ·

Excellent, hassle free service and a lovely car. Would recommend!

 

David Brown reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star November 20, 2015  ·  

Thanks again Malcolm! Pleasure doing business with a genuine guy ! Very impressed on the service of receiving my new Navara jeep! Highly recommended to all, thx again.

 

Ian Kennedy reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star November 19, 2015 ·

My wife and I have bought a number of cars from Lismenary Motors and have always been very happy with the service provided. The most recent two have been a BMW 1 Series M-Sport and an Audi Q5 S-line Plus. They were quickly able to source the exact vehicles we were looking for, have them serviced and ready to drive away inside two weeks. I would not hesitate in recommending them for your new car.

 

Kerri Craig reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star November 13, 2015 ·

Can't thank you enough malcom for getting me the jeep I was looking for......I've been dealing with yous for years excellent service as always.....thanks again.xx

 

Jillian Johnston reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star October 21, 2015 ·

Brilliant service from Malcolm at Lismenary motors. Gave him my preferences and I trusted him to source a qashqai for me- which he did. Great condition and mileage. Thank you again

 

Lou Lou reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star October 20, 2015 ·

Just got my lovely new Hyundai from Malcolm! Delighted with it! Malcolm is a great guy to deal with, straight talking, no BS, just what you need from a car dealer! Would highly recommend doing business with him!

 

Dominic Mc Ferran reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star October 10, 2015 ·

Lifted my new BMW today, excellent service! Thanks

 

Adrian Mark reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star October 1, 2015 ·

Very friendly and accommodating! Thank you for a great service!

 

Hollie McCobb reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star September 24, 2015 ·

Fantastic service at Lismenary motors! Malcolm was very friendly and professional. I got a great deal on my new car and I'm very happy with it smile emoticonThanks!

 

Jasmine Gourley reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star September 16, 2015 ·

Wonderful friendly and professional service. Love my car! Thanks guys!

 

Josh Bancroft reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 21, 2015 ·

Great service, great cars, an absolute pleasure to deal with.

 

Jonny Wilkinson reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 14, 2015 ·

The guys at Lismenary were an absolute pleasure to deal with.Our purchase couldn't have been smoother. They have a great selection of stock and I would highly recommend a visit.

 

Kathy McKendry reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 13, 2015 ·

Very happy with my new car and Malcolm was very straight and a pleasure to do business with.

 

Stuart Montgomery Gaffikin reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 7, 2015 

Picked up a 2012 VW Scirocco off Malcolm at Lismenary Motors. Smooth transaction, easy to deal with and I drove away with a great car. Highly recommended.

 

StuartSam Shaw reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 3, 2015 ·

Great service from Malcolm very pleased with my car!

 

Andrew Jeffers reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 2, 2015 ·

Malcolm sourced me a car to fit my requirements and budget and whilst I was concerned about purchasing without having seen the car, I would recommend the process with Lismenary. It was exactly what I had asked for, very reasonably priced, in show room condition and would recommend highly to anyone.

 

Claire Gillis reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star July 31, 2015  ·

Absolutely brilliant service from Lismenary. Told them what I wanted and they sourced me the perfect car in no time. Couldn't be happier! Thank you

 

John Neill reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star July 27, 2015 ·

I was very wary of buying a car unseen, however, Malcolm was able to source us a car which met our requirements within our budget and we are delighted with it. I would highly recommend Lismenary Motors.

 

Emma Greer reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star July 23, 2015 ·

Very efficient service from Lismenary motors! Car viewed and picked up within 24 hours. Would highly recommend!

 

Jenna Briggs reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star July 21, 2015 

5* service with Malcolm at Lismenary Motors.