Caoimhe Brogan reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star May 23 2016

 

Caroline Smith reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star April 25 2016

My daughter picked up her XY Peugeot last week Jimmy was great to deal with from start to finish and really looked after us. A very honest friendly sales man with quality vehicles. I would Highly recommend to anyone.Thanks again.

 

Jayne McCaw reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star April 6 2016

Highly recommend. Great range of cars and more importantly great customer service. Thanks will be back.

 

Shane Caldwell reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 24 2016

 

Kirsty Dobbs reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 9 2016

My family has been customers of Jimmys for years. Always does his absolute best to source or provide the perfect car with a true understanding of excellent customer service. Cannot recommend enough!

 

Katie Wray reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star March 4 2016

Brilliant service and a huge selection of cars!!

 

Kerry Thompson reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star February 15 2016

Loved our experience at Lismenary motors! Friendly staff. Great value for money. Would highly recommend!!

 

Aaron Carlisle reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star January 28 2016

Just Bought a Toyota Rav4 and I must say the service was unbelievable. The best car dealer Ive ever dealt with and go out of there way for you. Id would highly recommend doing business with them.

 

An-tonia Stewart reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star January 7 2016

Great company to do business with! Love the car I bought and got a great deal! Will definitely be recommending them in the future

 

Joanne Kennedy reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 starNovember 21, 2015 ·

Excellent, hassle free service and a lovely car. Would recommend!

 

Ian Kennedy reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star November 19, 2015 ·

My wife and I have bought a number of cars from Lismenary Motors and have always been very happy with the service provided. The most recent two have been a BMW 1 Series M-Sport and an Audi Q5 S-line Plus. They were quickly able to source the exact vehicles we were looking for, have them serviced and ready to drive away inside two weeks. I would not hesitate in recommending them for your new car.

 

Kerri Craig reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star November 13, 2015 ·

Cant thank you enough malcom for getting me the jeep I was looking for. Ive been dealing with yous for years excellent service as always. thanks again.xx

 

Dominic Mc Ferran reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star October 10, 2015 ·

Lifted my new BMW today, excellent service! Thanks

 

Adrian Mark reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star October 1, 2015 ·

Very friendly and accommodating! Thank you for a great service!

 

Jasmine Gourley reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star September 16, 2015 ·

Wonderful friendly and professional service. Love my car! Thanks guys!

 

Josh Bancroft reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 21, 2015 ·

Great service, great cars, an absolute pleasure to deal with.

 

Jonny Wilkinson reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star August 14, 2015 ·

The guys at Lismenary were an absolute pleasure to deal with.Our purchase couldnt have been smoother. They have a great selection of stock and I would highly recommend a visit.

 

Claire Gillis reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star July 31, 2015 ·

Absolutely brilliant service from Lismenary. Told them what I wanted and they sourced me the perfect car in no time. Couldnt be happier! Thank you

 

Emma Greer reviewed Lismenary Motors — 5 star July 23, 2015 ·

Very efficient service from Lismenary motors! Car viewed and picked up within 24 hours. Would highly recommend!